Australian Blu-Ray News & Bargain Spotting

Panasonic taking its 3D TVs to the road

Panasonic Australia Panasonic 3D Australian Roadshow

Panasonic will be launching it’s national road show on 13th May in Melbourne and will tour to Sydney, Brisbane, Perth and Adelaide with the Panasonic Full-HD Home Entertainment experience on show for you to experience.

Bonus 3D precision Eyeware!

Consumers who register at the roadshow will receive an additional free pair of precision eyewear (RRP$199) via redemption following the purchase of their Panasonic VIERA Full-HD 3D Neo Plasma (see full T&Cs). The Panasonic VIERA Full-HD 3D Plasma televisions will be available for sale in Australia from June.

3D Road Show Schedule

MELBOURNE Thursday 13th May – Sunday 16th May > Westfield Doncaster
MELBOURNE Thursday 27th May – Sunday 30th May > Westfield Fountain Gate
MELBOURNE Thursday 3rd June – Saturday 5th June > Westfield Southland
SYDNEY Thursday 10th June – Sunday 13th June > Westfield Bondi Junction
SYDNEY Thursday 17th June – Sunday 20th June > Westfield Miranda
BRISBANE Thursday 8th July – Sunday 11th July > Westfield Garden City
BRISBANE Thursday 15th July – Sunday 18th July > Westfield Chermside
PERTH Thursday 29th July – Sunday 1st August > Westfield Carousel
ADELAIDE Thursday 12th August – Sunday 15th August > Westfield Marion

To find out more about Panasonic’s 3D TV offering visit the VIERA website.

Comments are closed.